English car presentation for a French guy | FerrariChat

English car presentation for a French guy

Discussion in 'Other Off Topic Forum' started by FollowNikko, Nov 14, 2016.

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, Skimlinks, and others.

1. FollowNikko

FollowNikko Rookie

Nov 14, 2016
    Hello everybody,
    I'm Nicolas, I'm 20 years old and I'm a civil engineer in the third class. I have a English course and thurday I have to make a presentation about the Bugatti Veyron brake system.
    I wrote my explanations with my English but I know I speak very bad ... So let me do this little message to know if someone motivated to proofread and correct my spelling. I have to ask here because it is car/mechanic vocabulary.

I really hope to find someone and I'm apologize for the out-topic.

Thank you in advance and have a nice day.

Nicolas

Here is my text :

Now, we will talk about the system which makes possible the amazing braking of the Bugatti Veyron. The main challenge of the builder was to stop this car from 400 km/h to 0 in less than 10 seconds and they did it.