Your opinion on this video please | FerrariChat

Your opinion on this video please

Discussion in '348/355' started by angelis, Jul 16, 2010.

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, Skimlinks, and others.

1. angelis

angelis F1 Veteran
    Owner

Jun 18, 2004
    London, England
    Full Name:
    Sy
    Been very busy in the last few months so haven't posted up much.

One of the things I've been involved in is trying to put together a 30 minute online motoring TV show. Things are a little harder as I have no experience at all and don't know anyone who has, so I can't go to anyone for advice/help. So I'm mostly making things up on the spot. A few friends are helping out with the Presenting.

It's also non-commercial so we aren't making any money from it.

We did some filming on monday at a sports car meet. One of the features is a 430 v Gallardo shootout.

Here's a 2 minute rough cut I did. It's very very rough, but gives an idea of what we are doing or trying to do. Interested to know what people outside of the UK think about it.

Here's the link.

http://vimeo.com/13367634

PS. I'll also be starting filming the 348 and 355 video documentary next month.

2. Night life

Night life F1 Veteran
    Silver Subscribed

Dec 1, 2007
    The city that rhymes with fun in Canada
    Full Name:
    Roberto
    Well buddy you always have my vote :), for a rough cut it was still pretty entertaining, I think you have something here my man.

3. AceMaster

AceMaster Three Time F1 World Champ

Feb 6, 2009
    Ontario, Canada
    Full Name:
    Mike
    You got my vote too

4. angelis

angelis F1 Veteran
    Owner

Jun 18, 2004
    London, England
    Full Name:
    Sy
    Thanks guys.

5. sambomydog

sambomydog Guest

May 23, 2009
    Can we get that young lady in a bikini?...at all? Then the video would be a 10 i reckon:)

6. Sandy Eggo

Sandy Eggo F1 Rookie
    BANNED

Jun 4, 2009
    Encinitas, CA
    Full Name:
    Rick