World Of Warcraft | FerrariChat

World Of Warcraft

Discussion in 'Technology' started by SPEEDCORE, Nov 15, 2009.

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, Skimlinks, and others.

?

Which side on WOW?

1. Alliance

2. Horde

Multiple votes are allowed.
Results are only viewable after voting.
  1. SPEEDCORE

SPEEDCORE Four Time F1 World Champ

Jul 11, 2005
    Full Name:
    Toe Knee
    Do we have any WOW/ex-WOW players here? With 12mill subs there must be a few of you here.

I started playing from week1 retail. I didn't have a choice with sides all my mates went Horde so I picked Horde for my 1st character to 60. I ended up playing a Troll Mage as my main. I tried other classes but the Mage is my fav :eek:

After having a break from WOW when I hit 60, I got back into it when BC came out and levelled to 70. Then stopped sometime in '07 and haven't been back.

Lack of friends that still play and lack of time means I haven't bothered with Wrath of the Lich King but Cataclysm looks tempting to go back :eek:

Anyway just interested to see how many of you were Alliance or Horde (1st roll or main toon) :eek:

FOR THE HORDE!! :D

2. Sareve

Sareve F1 Rookie

Oct 23, 2007
    Singapore/Melbourne
    Full Name:
    Daniel
    I played WoW right when it came out, but quit soon after BWL was launched. FOR TEH HORDE!!!

3. SPEEDCORE

Jul 11, 2005
    Full Name:
    Toe Knee
    #3 SPEEDCORE, Nov 24, 2009
    Last edited: Nov 24, 2009
    2 silent alliance members :p haha.

I received an email today from blizz for a free 7day pass to celebrate 5years!!

:eek:

If I didn't have to reinstall a zillion gig then d/l a 1.4gb patch....

Also http://www.worldofwarcraft.com/wowanniversary/video/

4. 4REphotographer

4REphotographer F1 Veteran

Oct 22, 2006
    Arlington, VA
    Full Name:
    Chris
    I played alliance for no more than 2 weeks, got bored after lvl 15. :)

5. Latsyrc

Latsyrc F1 Rookie

Jun 23, 2008
    Utah, USA