Wanted - Wanted Red F430 Coupe -6 speed Gated Shifter | FerrariChat

Wanted Wanted Red F430 Coupe -6 speed Gated Shifter

Discussion in 'Ferraris' started by Arun R, Dec 16, 2017.

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, Skimlinks, and others.

1. Arun R

Arun R Rookie

Dec 16, 2017
    Daytona Beach
    Full Name:
    Arun R
    Hey Guys, Im new to Ferrari Chat. I was hoping to see if any of you with a 6 speed gated shifter wanted to sell their car. Im super picky on the color - has to be Corsa Red, under 20k miles. Would definitely prefer a 1 or 2 owner car that has been babied! Coupe only.
    Just missed a 2005 in Austin Tx that sold for $139k last week!
    The price is dependent of the condition and definitely will not short change you! My budget is in the Mid 150's
    PM me your contact if your car fits the bill.
    Thanks

Renman57 likes this.
  2. temp_AkU6xLxC

temp_AkU6xLxC Rookie

Aug 28, 2017
    I have a 2005 red. Blk gates 7k
    Mls mint ryanfriedman motor cars 516 712 9551

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

3. Arun R

Arun R Rookie

Dec 16, 2017
    Daytona Beach
    Full Name:
    Arun R
    Thanks. I called Ryan and it’s a beautiful example of a mint condition car but It’s closer to the 200k mark. There’s a black one in Texas with 22k miles that’s listed for 149k and one sold in Austin last week for 139k.
    Will keep searching for one around the 150k mark...if I’m lucky to get one at that price!
    On a side note I noticed another one for sale on Ferrarichat but it’s a F1 to manual conversion. How am I able to tell a true manual versus one that was converted?

4. 355dreamer

355dreamer F1 World Champ
    Owner Rossa Subscribed

Apr 3, 2006
    DC Metro
    Full Name:
    L.C.
    Renman57 likes this.
  5. ar4me

ar4me F1 Rookie
    Owner

Apr 4, 2010
    Southern California
    Full Name:
    Jes