photography forum | FerrariChat

photography forum

Discussion in 'Creative Arts' started by Webby, Aug 27, 2006.

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, Skimlinks, and others.

?

photography forum?

1. yes

2. no

Multiple votes are allowed.
Results are only viewable after voting.
  1. Webby

Webby F1 Veteran

Sep 12, 2004
    This was brought up earlier in an off topic thread, I don't remember which one, but a lot of people seemed to like the idea. I was wondering if Rob could create a Photography forum which would serve 2 purposes: to help photographers get tips and help, and to let photographers show off their non-Ferrari pictures. Yes? No? Rob? I wasn't sure if we should let non-subscribed people vote or not.

2. Carrera_gtcrazy

Carrera_gtcrazy F1 Veteran

Oct 24, 2004
    Munich, Germany
    Full Name:
    Stephan Bauer
    As a free lance photographer myself, i'd love a section like this! I vote yes!

3. SefacHotRodder

SefacHotRodder F1 World Champ

Dec 20, 2003
    NJ
    Full Name:
    Chris
    I was thinking about asking this but figgured there wouldn't be enough interest. I vote yes

4. DrStranglove

DrStranglove FChat Assassin
    Owner Rossa Subscribed

Oct 31, 2003
    Google Maps
    Full Name:
    DrS
  5. Webby

Webby F1 Veteran

Sep 12, 2004
  6. Webby

Webby F1 Veteran

Sep 12, 2004
    Also, I would gladly be a moderator for that forum, I get on here about 10 times a day.

7. yzee

yzee F1 Veteran
    Silver Subscribed

Apr 16, 2005
    Bodegata
    Full Name:
    Michael
    I would like this. I need help.

8. bludevil12

bludevil12 Formula 3
    Lifetime Rossa

May 12, 2004
    Northern VA
    Full Name:
    David L.
    Good idea! Would be interested! (Could mod as well if needed)

9. Speedracer38

Speedracer38 F1 Veteran

Oct 11, 2004
    Connecticut
    Full Name:
    Jason Thorgalsen
    I think it would be a great place for everyone on the forum. +1 vote for yes.

10. TestShoot