Ferrari Mechanic In Marin | FerrariChat

Ferrari Mechanic In Marin

Discussion in 'California & Nevada (Northern)' started by 2dinos, Jan 22, 2016.

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, Skimlinks, and others.

1. 2dinos

2dinos F1 Rookie

Jan 13, 2007
    Looking for a mechanic who has a good touch with 80's Ferrari's. Sensitive to correctness, and function / performance. This car might go to a concours or the race track.

Thank you fellow F-chatters.

2. North bay tech

Apr 18, 2015
    Fountain Hills, AZ
    Full Name:
    Josh Bare
    If your willing to go a little north to Petaluma I would love to be your guy. I'm a master Ferrari Tech that recently left the dealer to start my own shop, Bare European. PM me or look me up. Hope I can help you out. - Josh

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

3. gavin

gavin Formula Junior

Mar 10, 2004
    NorCal
    Full Name:
    Gavin
    Call Doug and John at San Francisco Motor Sports in san rafael . Gavin

4. LuxuryMotorsBA

Aug 13, 2019
    Dublin, CA
    Full Name:
    Lance Popal

Hi Doug, do you still work on Ferraris? I had something I wanted to see if you can look at... Thanks

5. S_AGATA

S_AGATA Formula Junior

Aug 24, 2016
    Mill Valley CA
    Full Name:
    Jon/Sean Sohaei
    Valtellina Automobili in Sonoma.
    If you're not willing to go to Sonoma PM me, I can always help you out.

6. LuxuryMotorsBA

Aug 13, 2019
    Dublin, CA
    Full Name:
    Lance Popal

Do you have experience in newer models?

7. S_AGATA

S_AGATA Formula Junior

Aug 24, 2016
    Mill Valley CA
    Full Name:
    Jon/Sean Sohaei
    Sorry for the late response, (mostly on Lamborghini Chat). Unfortunately we cater mostly to the older models. Valtellina does receive quite a bit of newer models however.

8. ScudMarks

ScudMarks Formula Junior
    Rossa Subscribed

Jan 22, 2018
    Bay Area, CA
    Full Name:
    Matthew Mauer