Ferrari Enthusiast, Web Developer & Entrepreneur | FerrariChat

Ferrari Enthusiast, Web Developer & Entrepreneur

Discussion in 'New Member Introductions' started by Drafun, Jan 10, 2015.

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, Skimlinks, and others.

1. Drafun

Drafun Rookie

Oct 23, 2014
    Chicago
    Hi everyone!!!

I'm a big Ferrari fan and hope to own a 458 within the next 5 years. It is a big goal but given my skillset, I think it's achievable with the right business connections. I love how unique and perfect 458's look. Often times I find myself reading through topics on this forum and it is interesting...

Me personally. I'm currently a Web Developer with a relatively high starting salary, 21-years-old and no student debts whatsoever. I think this puts me at a huge advantage in comparison to most 20 somethings. Also, I'll soon be learning how to create iOS & Android apps. I cannot wait for what 2015 has in store for me and so far everything is looking really good.

I cannot wait for the moment when I can buy and maintain a Ferrari. I've never driven nor been in one. Recently I've been contemplating buying a 2010-11 Maserati GT but am unsure. I could comfortably afford it, but would it be the right step for me right now? Idk.

How does it feel knowing that you own a Ferrari? How about the attention you always get? Any cool stories? Could you describe the moment the keys were handed to you?

Thanks everyone!!!

2. Enzojr

Enzojr F1 World Champ

Dec 12, 2013
    West of PDX
    Full Name:
    Tomy